R.F.5.F. Organization

 Now don’t judge me!  This is my bedroom closet.  I plan on tackling it this weekend and attempting to make it more organized.  I have let it get out of control.  From the photos it doesn’t seem that bad, but in person it makes me anxious.  So something has to be done.

For a while I have been purchasing items I will need when I move out, so that when I do move out I don’t have to buy them all at once.

 

This is one of the areas I store my stash.  But it is becoming overwhelming, and I fear one day the shelf will snap and I will die a slow death, buried beneath my casserole dishes and Belgian waffle maker!

So this weekend I intend to take down this demon and come back with organizational bliss.  Wish me luck!  What do you have planned for the weekend?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

