Handmade Goods

My sister asked me to make her a couple of things after I showed her some of the work I have been doing.  I happily agreed.  She wanted a coin purse size of the love birds I posted a little while back.  I switched up the colors and changed the color of the zipper to give it a little more color.

She also asked me to make her a sunglass case to fit her large and eccentric shades.  So I came up with this little ditty.  I liked how it turned out and I am thinking about expanding and including these into my product line.  Whenever that happens.

I am excited to give them to her, and get her feedback.  Have a lovely day.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

