Goals Update

I have begun working on my 4 goals before 2013.  I finished a couple bags this weekend.  Two of which my sister A ordered.  I will have photos later.  It sounds silly, but I really love making these bags.  Sometimes it can be stressful, but for the most part when I get in the zone it calms me and even gives me energy.  I am so excited for what is yet to come in this regard.

I also began research into turning my crafts into a small handmade business.  I bought and started reading this book today.

I am almost done.  I appreciate the writing.  It’s quick and witty, making for an enjoyable and informative read.  It provides a lot of useful information for turning your handmade wares into a business.  Plus it doesn’t sugar coat things.  I will continue to refer to it as I embark on my own business journey.

I hope your weekend was rad.  Later.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

