Projects

It always seems that I can never finish one project before I start another.  I swear I have about 5 projects going and that doesn’t include all the ideas I have in my head.  Sometimes I wish I had the patience to see the projects through to the end before I start a new one.  But alas I get to excited.

Here are a couple of snapshots of two of the projects I am currently working on.   The other night I got a lot of the grunt work done, but I spent most of it in a prolonged hunchbacked state.  Sometimes I fear I will develop a dowager’s hump.

  Can you guess what they will be?

Once I complete them I will post photos.  Although the one may take longer to finish.  It seems to be a habit of mine.  Later.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Projects

  1. Amanda says:

    i think those are going to be wool dyer balls!! you can use them in lieu of fabric softener.

Leave a Reply

