Pouches of Love

Love is inspirational.  How can it be anything but, when it conjures emotions and feelings we never knew existed.  I am inspired by love everyday.  Love inspired these little zipper pouches I made.

 I gave one to a friend because she liked another bag I had made.  R is also a friend of hers.  He being the sweetheart he is, insisted on buying it from me to give to her so that I would have my first sale.  So I had my first sale!

 The bags are made out of felted wool.  Each is hand embroidered and lined.  I think these bags are cute.  They are also one of a kind and made out of recycled fabrics.  So they are a triple whammy!  I plan to make more of these bags as well as different styles.  So stay tuned!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

