Productivity

I love productive days.  Don’t get me wrong I love my lazy days too, but a productive day makes me feel accomplished and awesome.  Not all my days are like this.  I think life needs balance and if you’re constantly focused on producing/working you miss out on the simple pleasures.  So most days it’s a mixture of productivity with some sitting back, relaxing, and experiencing life with those I love.

Today I did the usual mean clean.  I got a few loads of laundry done.  I washed my car, plus vacuum.  The Taurus is sparkling like new.  I went for a run to work the ol’ ticker out.  And I finished some old projects.  That is what I love the most.  Working on my craft.  Whatever it may be.

Here is a wrap bracelet I finished.

It also works as a necklace.

Have a lovely evening.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

